Sports Coordinators

Fall

Coordinator: Franco Frande
fhfrande@gmail.com

Coordinator: Cheryl Decker ZachandCheryl@verizon.net

Coordinator: Ann Worley
worley.ann@gmail.com

Coordinator: Cyndi Song
cyndisong@cs.com

Coordinator: Bill Long
blong716@aol.com

Coordinators: Sara and Martin Sommerville sommerville.sohc@gmail.com

Coordinator: Marianela Estrada
emailnella22@gmail.com

Coordinator: Shirley Duhaney szduhaney@yahoo.com

Coordinator: Barbara Evans evansba228@gmail.com

Coordinator: Colleen Donovan cdonovan2007@yahoo.com

Coordinator: Russ Young
russtace@comcast.net

Coordinators: Katie Boggs, Ashley and Matt Murphy
yaphoco@gmail.com

Winter

Coordinator: Clare Colleli
ccolleli@dembojones.com

Coordinator: Lavonne Smith
lavonne_smith@hcpss.org

Coordinator: Alesia Richter
alesiarichter@gmail.com

Coordinator: Jack Burk
jeburkjr@verizon.net

Coordinator: Gigi Sheltraw
gigi122@verizon.net

Coordinator: Jim Bourdon
jboudon@verizon.net

Coordinator: Theresa Bourdon
twbourdon@gmail.com

Coordinator: Stacy Valentine
stacy.valentineec@gmail.com

Coordinator: Franco Frande
fhfrande@gmail.com

Coordinator: Mei Chen
njchenmei@hotmail.com

Coordinator: Janet Larrimore
JanetLarrimore@somdhc.org

Spring

Coordinator: Lavonne Smith
lavonne_smith@hcpss.org

Coordinator: Stellamarie Kosman
august187@comcast.net

Coordinator: Felicia Hastings
Felicia.Hastings@jhuapl.edu

Coordinator: Marianne Otto-Smith
mottosmith@verizon.net
Coordinator: Susan Buningh
sohcequestrian@hotmail.com
Coordinator: Lisa Almagro
lisalmagro@gmail.com
Coordinator: Cedar Lane School
Coordinator: Kim Davis
kdavis420@gmail.com

Coordinator: Lisa Emmerling
lsedesigns@gmail.com

Coordinator: Allan Waschak
allan@allanhomes.com

Summer

Coordinator: Susan Sarnecki
smsarnecki@gmail.com

Coordinator: Jennifer Mineart
giggig7@verizon.net

Coordinator: Eric Synder
efsnyder311@gmail.com

Our Sponsors