Sports Coordinators

Fall

Coordinator: Franco Frande
fhfrande@gmail.com

Coordinator: Cheryl Decker ZachandCheryl@verizon.net

Coordinator: Ann Worley
worley.ann@gmail.com

Coordinator: Cyndi Song
cyndisong@cs.com

Coordinator: Javier Armendariz
javierarmendariz@aim.com

Coordinators: Sara and Martin Sommerville sommerville.sohc@gmail.com

Coordinator: Marianela Estrada
emailnella22@gmail.com

Coordinator: Shirley Duhaney szduhaney@yahoo.com

Coordinator: Barbara Evans evansba228@gmail.com

Coordinator: Russ Young
russtace@comcast.net

Coordinators: Katie Boggs, Ashley and Matt Murphy
yaphoco@gmail.com

Winter

Coordinator: Clare Colleli
ccolleli@dembojones.com

Coordinator: Lavonne Smith
lavonne_smith@hcpss.org

Coordinator: Alesia Richter
alesiarichter@gmail.com

Coordinator: Jack Burk
jeburkjr@verizon.net

Coordinator: Gigi Sheltraw
gigi122@verizon.net

Coordinator: Jim Bourdon
jboudon@verizon.net

Coordinator: Theresa Bourdon
twbourdon@gmail.com

Coordinator: Barbara Evans
evansba228@gmail.com

Coordinator: Jen Montgomery
jzbalt71@gmail.com

Coordinator: Franco Frande
fhfrande@gmail.com

Coordinator: Mei Chen
njchenmei@hotmail.com

Coordinator: Allyson Parlock
aparlock3@gmail.com

Spring

Coordinator: Lavonne Smith
lavonne_smith@hcpss.org

Coordinator: Stellamarie Kosman
august187@comcast.net

Coordinator: Felicia Hastings
Felicia.Hastings@jhuapl.edu

Coordinator (TRRC): Marianne Otto-Smith
mottosmith@verizon.net

Coordinator (TRRC): Susan Buningh
sohcequestrian@hotmail.com

Coordinator (LeCheval): Arzu Kirkland
arzukirkland@yahoo.com

Coordinator: Cedar Lane School
Coordinator: Kim Davis
kdavis420@gmail.com

Coordinator: Felicia McLarin
alexme03@aol.com

Coordinator: Dave Donovan
David.Donovan.swim@protonmail.com

Summer

Coordinator: Susan Sarnecki
smsarnecki@gmail.com

Coordinator: Jennifer Mineart
giggig7@verizon.net

Coordinator: Kyunghee Na
Kyung_Hee_Na@hcpss.org

Our Sponsors