Management Team

Director: Bob Baker (bobbaker@somdhc.org)

Assistant Director: Marilyn Miceli (marilynmiceli@somdhc.org)

Public Relations Director: Diane Mikulis (dianemikulis@verizon.net)

Finance Director: Michael Hamolia (MHamolia@PinnacleAdvisory.com)

Fundraising Directors: Allan Waschak (allan@allanhomes.com) and Cole Schnorf (cschnorf@manekin.com)

Director of Sports Coordinators: Russ Young (russtace@comcast.net)

Competition Coordinator: Abby Penenburgh  (abby.penenburgh@fiserv.com)

Volunteer Coordinator: Janet Larrimore (janetlarrimore@somdhc.org)

Outreach Coordinator: Gabby Jones (gjones6416@gmail.com

Family Coordinator: Barbara Stewart (stewgarden@aol.com)

Athlete Representative: Nick Stewart (nicholas.stewart77@yahoo.com)

Medical Coordinator: Rosemary Gruss (rosemary.gruss@hotmail.com)

Office Manager: Janet Larrimore (janetlarrimore@somdhc.org)

>Click here to meet our Sports Coordinators.